Black Card and YC Perks - Lots of Questions

js

Hi. Sorry for all my questions lately just that I'm new to MSC and have two cruises booked on Seaside, one of which this upcoming February. :D

We are status matched, Black Card (two people in the cabin, both Black) in YC. Can I ask the following please for my February cruise:

* We both get a dinner with a guest, so we will have two specialty dinners. Can these dinners be used at any specialty restaurant onboard? Do we just give our dates/times/location to the YC concierge?

*What is the MSC Club Photo? Is it just a standard photo of the ship, or is it an actual picture we can choose of the two of us from the photographers? Is it one per cabin or per person?

*I see you get a birthday cake. It will be a few weeks prior to one of our birthdays. Can we request a cake? If so, do I do that with YC concierge or do I/can I do this prior to the trip?

*I read that there is late stateroom checkout. This may be good for us since my mom and I are sailing and my dh is flying into FLL and landing at 9 am and then driving to the POM the morning of debarkation. He will pick us up and we will drive to Orlando to watch my college son play baseball. What time do we get to stay in the cabin?

We are very excited to give YC a try and hoping we love it since it will open up a new line for us to sail. Switching from Haven (which we absolutely LOVE on NCL "Away" ships) to YC is saving us a little over $2000. I'm sure there will be things we love about both (loved reading drcocktail's review) and looking forward to the new experience.

*For YC, is there a dedicated e-mail and/or phone number we can/should call prior to embarkation to give our preferences (contents of minifridge, etc.). Are there Coke or Pepsi products? My mom drinks a Diet Coke each morning how some drink coffee.