Just back from an awesome cruise on the Dream!

KRF326

We had a wonderful week traveling to Roatan, Belize, and Cozumel. Happy to answer any questions!

Hi there! Glad to hear you had a good week! We will be doing this itinerary at the end of August and couldn't be more excited. Two quick questions: Were there hot tubs on the lido where you could watch the dive in movies from? How was Roatan; we were planning on just doing a free beach day there, did you do an excursion?

Thanks!

We had a wonderful week traveling to Roatan, Belize, and Cozumel. Happy to answer any questions!

I'll be sailing that same itinerary on Oct 1 and I would love to hear about what you did at each of the ports. This is my first time cruising and planning what to do at the ports is the only thing I'm a little worried about.

Hi there! Glad to hear you had a good week! We will be doing this itinerary at the end of August and couldn't be more excited. Two quick questions: Were there hot tubs on the lido where you could watch the dive in movies from? How was Roatan; we were planning on just doing a free beach day there, did you do an excursion?

Thanks!

You will LOVE it! I don't remember any hot tubs on lido or anywhere where you could watch the dive in movies.

Roatan was our favorite port. It was beautiful. I'm posting a full trip review attached to my pre-planning extensive post. I don't know how to link it here, but I'm sure you can find it if you click my username. I haven't gotten to Roatan, but will next. We did the Active Dolphin Swim through Carnival. It was our first excursion on our first cruise so we were a little unsure of the process. It was fantastic and the water was beautiful!

Have fun!

I'll be sailing that same itinerary on Oct 1 and I would love to hear about what you did at each of the ports. This is my first time cruising and planning what to do at the ports is the only thing I'm a little worried about.