Jump to content
100viper

Disney Dream Picture Thread!

Recommended Posts

I figured there should be a thread with pictures of the Disney Dream in Progress at the Shipyard and in service. :D

 

Here is a picture of the Dream at Meyer Werft shipyard. 10.26.2010

readImage.asp

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Very nice photo.

Thanks for sharing.

 

Kathy

 

I will be updating this as much as possible.

 

Thanks! :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Only 4 more days until the Dream floats out!

 

We still don't have any information of ways to watch the float-out as it happens on Saturday, October 30, 2010 at 5PM Germany Time; 11AM EST; 8AM PST.

Edited by 100viper

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×