Wind Spirit Tahiti cruise review posted

Petoonya

• 2 weeks later...
On 12/24/2018 at 8:57 AM, Petoonya said:

Sorry that it's so long! It's been a week and a half since we got off that beautiful ship and I'm still on a high. Urge everyone to do this cruise.

I'd love to read your review.  We are booked on the May 20 Tahiti and Tuamotu cruise and would love to see what tours you chose.  I don't seem to be able to find your review.  I'm kind of new to cruisecritic.  Please let me know where you posted your review.  Thank you!   Kristine

17 hours ago, Petoonya said:

For some reason sometimes I can find it and sometimes I can't. But found it!

Here you go:

https://www.cruisecritic.com/memberreviews/memberreview.cfm?EntryID=641857

Fantastic review!!  Thank you so much.  So much good information.  One question - which tour operator did you use for the drift snorkel/aquarium in Rangiroa?  We are past divers/avid snorkelers and I loved all the information about the snorkeling tours.  I had already contacted several of the tour companies you mentioned and they said they need 4, 6, 8 person minimum.  No one else has posted on our Roll Call that I started.  Is there another place I can post to try to get more people?

Thanks again for a great review! 

Kristine

Thank you Kristine.

Sorry I didn't include that info in my review. It was Rangiroa Plongee http://www.rangiroaplongee.pf/Rangiroa.html#

rangiroaplongee@mail.pf  Their website mentions diving and not snorkeling, but they do both. Very prompt in their replies too. They didn't require that I have more than me and my husband in the group to book but there ended up being a few more.

Tripadvisor reviews https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g7331671-d2136002-r142257540-Rangiroa_Plongee-Tiputa_Rangiroa_Tuamotu_Archipelago.html