Harmony of Seas V's Celebrity Reflection

Rae77

Hi

I do apologise if I am on the wrong forum, I am a newbie at cruise's. I am currently looking at booking one of these ships for a Caribbean cruise. Could anyone give me the pro's & con's for both ships. We would be a family of 6, ages range from Teenagers, 40's & 60's. We look eating, drinking and plenty of evening entertainment. We would also like to have area's to drink/dine outside or with ocean views. I have heard the Royal Caribbean cruises cater for families very well but would i be disappointed with the activities for teenagers on the Reflection?

I would really appreciate any comments to help me decide.

Thank you 

Rae

I haven't been on those exact ships but I've been on both ship classes.  I recommend Harmony.  It's a much better ship for families with teens, and the entertainment on Oasis Class ships is the best at sea.  There are a ton of evening entertainment choices with live music all over the ship.  

Celebrity is a great cruise line but I recommend it more if you were traveling as a couple.  

• 4 months later...