My Navigator Review

Hi all, we were on the May 15-30, 2019 Navigator sailing, a crossing from NYC to Amsterdam. I posted a review on CC, entitled (with an attempt at humour) "A Regent's Crossing".  While you can read the review if interested (I am not technically savvy enough to link it here; it is the second one on the Navigator list of reviews), overall we thought the cruise was very good, and our first time on Regent thus a success. Of course that the ship has since been refurbished may make some of our comments, for example regarding the somewhat limited storage space, irrelevant as the refurb seemed to address that concern.

While we felt some vibration, given we were on deck 10, forward, it was not at all bothersome.  We would return to Regent, given the right itinerary and pricing.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, ON cruiser said:

Hi all, we were on the May 15-30, 2019 Navigator sailing, a crossing from NYC to Amsterdam. I posted a review on CC, entitled (with an attempt at humour) "A Regent's Crossing".  While you can read the review if interested (I am not technically savvy enough to link it here; it is the second one on the Navigator list of reviews), overall we thought the cruise was very good, and our first time on Regent thus a success. Of course that the ship has since been refurbished may make some of our comments, for example regarding the somewhat limited storage space, irrelevant as the refurb seemed to address that concern.

While we felt some vibration, given we were on deck 10, forward, it was not at all bothersome.  We would return to Regent, given the right itinerary and pricing.

ON cruiser, thank you for taking the time for posting your thoughts on your first Regent cruise.  

Seems like you had a very nice cruise, I hope you return to Regent and try some of their other ships.  The Explorer is a fabulous ship, and the upcoming Splendor promises to be as well.

Here is the link to your review