How Many More Days Until You Cruise?

aml3679

This week, I was able to check us in for our cruise about the Equinox on February 15, 2020.  As of today, we have 86 days to go and are very excited.  We book very early because I keep a close eye on the price flucuations and we were able to save a lot of money this trip.  It seemed so far out.  We have had a rough year of it - I lost my job but am currently working.  I am a travel nurse and have been away from my husband and 2 cats for almost a year.  Fortunately, I just got hired and will be working an hour from our home.  On January 18th, I will be moving home for good.  I also had a bout of ill health but am doing much better.  We moved away from our children in New England a year ago in October and it has been lonely - we need to move because I have severe psoriatic arthritis and could not handle the cold weather - in fact in Florida it has been in the 50's and my joints feel stiff and my wonderful husband go so depressed in the winter.  We had a lot of snow in the winters.  As each day grows closer, the more excited we get.  We really need this vacation.

• Like 1

37 minutes ago, aml3679 said: