Struggling to find answers to my questions

Hi I am new to all this but do know my way around a computer 

I have a few questions I am going to Norway on Marella explorer and would like to know if toiletries are provided in cabins also do I need to take towels for use outside of my cabin for pool use and can I change currency on board or will I get a better rate before I board 

also will I be able to look what excursions are on offer before I go and the price sorry for all the questions I am sure the answers are somewhere but I have tried to find them several times to no avail 

Thanks 

On 1/10/2020 at 3:39 PM, Freddie10 said:

Hi I am new to all this but do know my way around a computer 

I have a few questions I am going to Norway on Marella explorer and would like to know if toiletries are provided in cabins also do I need to take towels for use outside of my cabin for pool use and can I change currency on board or will I get a better rate before I board 

also will I be able to look what excursions are on offer before I go and the price sorry for all the questions I am sure the answers are somewhere but I have tried to find them several times to no avail 

Thanks 

Hi Freddie,  Explorer is a lovely ship so don't  worry - is this your first cruise?              Basic shower  gel/shampoo is provided in dispensers along with a small soap. Take anything else with you.  You will be provided with bath and hand towels as well as a blue towel for pool use. When you want this changing, just leave in the shower or ask your cabin steward.

You don't  need to change currency  for Norway, they take credit card for everything. Also things are mega expensive so we didn't  buy anything except a couple of coffees.

Not sure of your ports of call so can't help with excursions but most places we did our own thing.

I would suggest you look if there is a roll call for your cruise, if not just set one up just like you have set this query up using the name and date if the cruise.