Regent personal on line account - Registering

Huggsy

Hi All - now, I could ring Regent and ask but I may be on hold for some time so thought I'd try here first. 

Here's the thing....... being a Newbie I've gone on to the site to register details to establish our Account profile, most of the details on the 'Passenger Information' fields however were already populated and are correct - I filled in the rest. On the MY ACCOUNT HOME page it shows (in blue) 'Complete Guest Registration Form' - if I click on that it takes me to 'Passenger Information' - I've repeatedly gone through and checked it, making sure all the boxes are populated and that I've put the required dates in order, i.e. month before date but it still takes me back saying that it is incomplete.

Any ideas what I'm doing wrong? 

What is the "month before date?" My passenger information form doesn't have any such date.  Maybe it's something you have to enter when you create the account or something unique to UK cruisers?

Dave

Edited by DaveFr

I just updated my passport info and got the same error. When I went back in there was one field I hadn’t seen before—Preferred Language. I picked English and Saved it. Then I got the Guest Form Complete message. 

1 hour ago, DaveFr said:

What is the "month before date?" My passenger information form doesn't have any such date.  Maybe it's something you have to enter when you create the account or something unique to UK cruisers?

Dave

What I meant is, that in the U.S./Canada, etc the date is usually displayed as month-date-year, whereas this side of the pond we usually put it as date-month-year

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Jimmcdaniel said:

I just updated my passport info and got the same error. When I went back in there was one field I hadn’t seen before—Preferred Language. I picked English and Saved it. Then I got the Guest Form Complete message. 

I experimented with that but still got the same outcome but thanks anyway

@Huggsy