Current wine list help

federalexpress

I'm new to Azamara and I gather the wine offering is in a state of flux right now but if anyone is onboard, I'd really appreciate it if you could post a pic of the current wine list, especially the Ultimate package options, or if recently returned just list what the current choice includes. I'm booked on a cruise in January 2023 and thinking about buying an Experiences package with Ultimate beverage package included, and am trying to figure out if it's worth it, given I barely touch spirits and cocktails. Appreciate what will be onboard in 6 months will possibly be different from today, but it would help to see whether standards are slipping as a few have suggested.I've seen the example on the website, which I assume is well out of date, but I'd be happy with the level on there, Whispering Angel rose, a Matanzas Creek Merlot, Sokol and Blosser Pinot Noir etc. Sort of stuff that would retail for USD25-30 or so.

We were on Quest in June, with the Ultimate Package. We enjoyed the Whispering Angel rose' for several lunches, and ordered the Matanzas Creek Merlot a few times at dinner. Don't remember if we saw the others you mention. I have a copy of the list from that ship sailing, I will try to upload it. 

16 minutes ago, terry&mike said:

Hope this works.....

AzamaraUltimate.JPG

Thank you that is very helpful indeed. I was perhaps a little unfair about the website because that is pretty much exactly what is on there and would be good enough for me to go for the package. It strikes me the reds are quite a bit higher quality than the whites and I note there's no dessert wine but I guess I can bring that onboard with me.

Can I also ask you, do they make sure your glass is topped up promptly at dinner or do you have to chase them a bit? I assume they don't leave the bottle on the table?