New to Cruising

cmelendez6604

Hey All,

I'm pretty new to cruising...I've only been on one cruise b4 this but my boyfriends dad handled everything... On FEB 24 I'm going on the Carnival Legend to the western carribean!!!! I'm so exciting...I jus have a few quick questions??

1. When do I setup my sign and sail?

2. What is the Red, White and Blue team? I read that on some forums??

3. How do I know if theres goin to be a meet n greet from here? I did the Roll Call thing but how does that work?

4. On the Carnival can I bring my own water?? I read some mixed reviews..so I jus wanna kno if CARNIVAL lets u?

5. From the airport I have arranged transportation to the port thru Carnival...how do I kno where to pick that up?

6. If I don't go to formal night can we still get professional pics taken on the boat?

7. Do we tip at the end or every night at dinner?

8. Is there anyone else sailing with us in our age range, I'm 21 my bf 24??

:confused: :D

Thank you in advance!! I kno it's probably common knowledge, but I just want everything to go great.....Even if you can only answer one question...I need all the help I can get!!!!

Hey All,

I'm pretty new to cruising...I've only been on one cruise b4 this but my boyfriends dad handled everything... On FEB 24 I'm going on the Carnival Legend to the western carribean!!!! I'm so exciting...I jus have a few quick questions??

3. How do I know if theres goin to be a meet n greet from here? I did the Roll Call thing but how does that work?

4. On the Carnival can I bring my own water?? I read some mixed reviews..so I jus wanna kno if CARNIVAL lets u?

5. From the airport I have arranged transportation to the port thru Carnival...how do I kno where to pick that up?

6. If I don't go to formal night can we still get professional pics taken on the boat?