Just back Star Princess Med part 1

We just got in last night after a 24 hour marathon flight home. This is my first attempt to tell our real life fairy tale cruise trip report. For starters the trip was at least a 9 out on a scale of 10 for my husband and a full 10 for me that is we LOVED IT. We learned a few things from this cruise critic message boards that really helped make it so much more comfortable thank you. I felt I should share the details of our experience for those of you cruising this itinerary later this summer/fall.

Who are we... an American husband and wife in our early 50s late 40s, outdoorsy, and experienced travelers. This is our third trip to Europe as a couple and our first real cruise, we had traveled by ship for 4 days around Indonesia on our honeymoon but nothing like this.