carnival air/sea booking...flight concerns

shayb

Let me start out by saying I have never used a TA before or booked air/sea out of 10 previous cruises. This time around we are going with 2 other couples who are virgin cruisers (virgin travelers of any kind in fact) and were worried about booking on our own, despite my input! (I've already done the "I told you so"). So I agreed to go this route.