Exercise DVD/Video....any suggestions???

skiiergirl

Hi everyone. I love my Leslie Sanson Walk Away The Pounds Express but would like another dvd/video to alternate with this. I try to go to Curves as much as possible but sometimes my work hours don't allow me to go so I do an in-home program instead. I have been doing the Leslie Sansone mentioned above for several months and love it but know every word she is saying by heart so I would just like another one to alternate with this. Any suggestions?

(I need all over fitness/weight loss, etc. but would really like to concentrate on stomach, hips, thighs so if there is anything out there that is really good that targets those areas I would be interested in that too.)

I have a Kathy Smith DVD called "Lift Weights to Lose Weight 2" that seems to be pretty good. I can't use it because of my back, but I've tried it and boy was I sore the next day. It is a combination of cardio & exercise with hand weights. I also use the Leslie Sansome Walk Away the Pounds. The WATP doesn't bother my back and gives me a pretty good workout. I have the 3 mile and will purchase the 4 mile soon.

Hi everyone. I love my Leslie Sanson Walk Away The Pounds Express but would like another dvd/video to alternate with this. I try to go to Curves as much as possible but sometimes my work hours don't allow me to go so I do an in-home program instead. I have been doing the Leslie Sansone mentioned above for several months and love it but know every word she is saying by heart so I would just like another one to alternate with this. Any suggestions?

(I need all over fitness/weight loss, etc. but would really like to concentrate on stomach, hips, thighs so if there is anything out there that is really good that targets those areas I would be interested in that too.)

skiiergirl,