Miracle Catagory 5A Obstructed ?????'s

gupebreedr

Howdy all,

I'd like to start out by saying I'm a newbie to this board and have really found it very helpful. Thanks for a great site and everyone's imput.

My question is regarding Cat. 5A cabins. I'm really not concerned about views but can you at least see enough to determine the weather conditions? Is there enough room to at least stick your head out. I'm travelling on the

Miracle in January and there is one smoker in our group and was hoping he will be able to smoke without gassing the rest of us.

Thanks in advance,

Gupebreedr in Florida

countdown.pl?name=gupebreedr&date=1-26-2008&image=vfin&text=&ship=Carnival Miracle

If you book one of the 5A's that are between the lifeboats (i.e. 4148), you will actually have a pretty good view.:D

Hey that was my cabin .... I want it back!!!!!

Seriously... we had 6 cabins in that hall and I know 4148 and 4132 were between lifeboats and had views.... the rest would work for what you are looking for....

Yes you will know the weather, and as others have said you will have a view, although it is obstructed.

As for smoking on the balcony in an attempt to keep it out of the cabin...I don't think you can get out and close the doors.

Payd:)

Howdy all,

I'd like to start out by saying I'm a newbie to this board and have really found it very helpful. Thanks for a great site and everyone's imput.

My question is regarding Cat. 5A cabins. I'm really not concerned about views but can you at least see enough to determine the weather conditions? Is there enough room to at least stick your head out. I'm travelling on the

Miracle in January and there is one smoker in our group and was hoping he will be able to smoke without gassing the rest of us.

Thanks in advance,

Gupebreedr in Florida

I have a TON of pictures of my 5A stateroom 4152 from my 9/16-9/24 cruise. Just leave me your email or a way to send them to you and they're yours. This goes for anyone.