Crown and Anchor website

After our first cruise in August, I registered online for the C&A society. On my online account, I can see my C&A number, but there is nothing that says anything about number of past cruises or gold member status. Where do I look for this? I know I've read here about the many problems with the website. Since I'm new to this I'm just wondering what I should be looking for! Thanks for the help!

Lynnette

Lynnette, its probably because you are outside of the US. Here in the UK we can not see any details of past cruises or C and A status either. When we try to access details a message comes up about not all services being available to International guests.

Julie

Hmmm...maybe that's the case. Not sure though, as our "official" residence address is in Wisconsin. We're not here permanently so maintain our US address also. Which is the one registered as our home address with RCI...but it wouldn't surprise me if that was the case! Thanks!

This is a common problem. Go on the main RCCL site & find our profile & fill in your US address. Then try, it should work. This happened to me & no one here could tell me how to fix it. I finally figured it out & I helped several people. I'll see if I can find that post & I'll provide a link to the fix.

I looked, sorry, It only shows my last 250 posts. It was several years ago that I had the problem.

I had my mailing address as my US address, just the business address was the Japan one. I took off the Japan one altogether. But still, my c&a number shows, but there isn't any other info -- past cruises or current status. Where does one normally see this info? Is it possible to see a screen shot of what it should look like? Sorry for all the questions!!!