Are There Any Quad Cabin's On The Carnival Victory?

Suesan Jean

Hello....... sHa_wave2.gif

I am new to Carnival Cruise Line and I have a few questions.

My sister Amy has asked me to plan out a cruise (because I am SO knowledgeable and experienced" (10 cruises)......;)) for her and her three sons for next June.

Their FIRST CRUISE.......!!! :D

She gave me a few specific requests:

1. The cruise have as MANY Ports-Of-Call as possible.

2. In the Southern Caribbean

3. If at all possible, there be four seperate beds.

4. It is a GREAT SHIP.....!!!

5. No inside cabins.

So, I have narrowed it down to one cruise, next June, Carnival Victory, a seven day cruise, SIX Ports-Of-Call......!!! WOW.....!!! :D

So, I would like to know, and I KNOW that there ARE fellow CC's out there that HAVE THE ANSWERS......!!! :)

1. Does the Carnival Victory have any "Quad" cabins? Two double beds and two pull down bunks? That would be a PERFECT FIT for them. (In a cabin with a window?)

2. Is the Carnival Victory a GREAT ship?

3. Is the Carnival Victory a FUN ship?

4. Would three boys, (24, 21 and 18) have FUN.....???

ANY thoughts, personal opinions and pictures would be throughly, totally, APPRECIATED......!!!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH........!!!icon14.gif

Hello....... sHa_wave2.gif

1. Does the Carnival Victory have any "Quad" cabins? Two double beds and two pull down bunks? That would be a PERFECT FIT for them. (In a cabin with a window?)

2. Is the Carnival Victory a GREAT ship?

3. Is the Carnival Victory a FUN ship?

4. Would three boys, (24, 21 and 18) have FUN.....???

1. Yes, many on Victory. Book a standard outside for the square footage, these are actually bigger than the balcony cabins. In addition to the two lowers, the sofa is actually a twin bed in size so it doesn't take up extra floor space when flipped over into a bed, and there is usually one upper over the sofa in the quads.

2. Yes, if a little green in decor!