Help with Atlantis Comfort Suites details

grammywig

TO SCUBA GIRRL, As I am a novice with these boards, I'm not sure how to reach you directly so I hope you see this request. You've previously answered my Comfort Suites Atlantis questions but I am concerned that something will go wrong when we arrive, checkin at Comfort Suites, request our Atlantis passes, checkout and then go over to get the Atlantis wristbands. I've been reading these boards and it seems like the "official Atlantis Day Passes" are for first come first served and do run out during busy times, especially as we are going over the July 4th week. How does the tie-in between Comfort Suites and Atlantis GUARANTEE that we will get admittance on July 6th? Sorry but my family believes this is too good to be true with the significant savings,etc.

THANK YOU for all your help from a worried Grammy!!:confused:

TO SCUBA GIRRL, As I am a novice with these boards, I'm not sure how to reach you directly so I hope you see this request. You've previously answered my Comfort Suites Atlantis questions but I am concerned that something will go wrong when we arrive, checkin at Comfort Suites, request our Atlantis passes, checkout and then go over to get the Atlantis wristbands. I've been reading these boards and it seems like the "official Atlantis Day Passes" are for first come first served and do run out during busy times, especially as we are going over the July 4th week. How does the tie-in between Comfort Suites and Atlantis GUARANTEE that we will get admittance on July 6th? Sorry but my family believes this is too good to be true with the significant savings,etc.

THANK YOU for all your help from a worried Grammy!!:confused:

If you book a room and pay for it at the comfort suites, you will get atlantis passes. This is NOT based on occupancy or other issues

Comfort Suites owner was in business at one point with Kerzner (owner of Atlantis ) and they made a deal that has yet to be broken.