SPIRIT

george35

George:

did you call NCL & ask them?

Call them as long as you have booking number!

But its still early What did you booked What gyd. I can tell you what you will get in the end.

Suzanne & Michael

& my little doggie (Tyler)

I can say from my experience NCL doesn't like to communicate much if you have a TA. I have been directed by NCL back to my TA for simple questions they could have answered.

Good luck.

George35,

did you book a guarantee? If so, it is likely that you don't have a cabin number yet. If you didn't book a guarantee, it should be an easy question for your TA to answer, and should be on any confirmation sheet they received from NCL (you should get a copy).

I always like to know my cabin number, too...don't we all icon_smile.gif

Silly question from a newbie here.

Is it less expensive to book a guarantee??

I have always just booked a specific cabin.

Does anyone have any good info on Spirit? I'm on the 5/29 cruise and getting curious...

wine.gif

Millie Med. Cruise

countdown.cgi?trgb=000000&srgb=00ff00&prgb=800080&cdt=2003;7;10;15;00;00&timezone=GMT+0100

countdown.cgi?trgb=000000&srgb=00ff00&prgb=800000&cdt=2004;5;29;16;0;00&timezone=GMT-0800

North to Alaska - NCL Spirit

<center>

<a href="http://www.escati.com/counter98/free_time_codes.htm">

time98.gif</center>

It always cheaper yes to book a gyd.

ALso cheaper to shop around since all TA have differ rates.

They buy block of space from cruiselines & some get it cheaper then others!

So always shop around.

Sailing her may 22 Booked a gyd got a kk then purcHASED A UPGRADE TO A BALCONY FOR $250 PER PERSON

Suzanne & Michael

& my little doggie (Tyler)

We are on the 5/29 sailing also. When should we expect to receive documents from NCL?

Those of you sailing on 5/15, was there anything in your documentation re. the shipboard credit?

Ingrid