I feel as if I am not a First Time Cruiser

By reading the Forums on Cruise Critic I feel as if I have been cruising for many years reading the reports, advice and learning about the cruising industry. Let me say that had it not been for Cruise Critic I don't think I would be taking the 2 week Trans Atlantic Sailing and may have opted for a shorter cruise.

The people here have been so helpful and I am humbled by learning from each and everyone of you the ins and outs of cruising. When I joined in 2007 I was merely a lurker as I was thinking about taking a cruise back then.

The Meet and Mingles is a great perk and I hope that more people will join Cruise Critic to meet like minded people and meet on the cruise. Its like being part of a club who enjoys cruising.

I wanted to thank everyone of you who has provided me with advice and tips and I will be more than happy to answer any questions.

By reading the Forums on Cruise Critic I feel as if I have been cruising for many years reading the reports, advice and learning about the cruising industry. Let me say that had it not been for Cruise Critic I don't think I would be taking the 2 week Trans Atlantic Sailing and may have opted for a shorter cruise.

The people here have been so helpful and I am humbled by learning from each and everyone of you the ins and outs of cruising. When I joined in 2007 I was merely a lurker as I was thinking about taking a cruise back then.

The Meet and Mingles is a great perk and I hope that more people will join Cruise Critic to meet like minded people and meet on the cruise. Its like being part of a club who enjoys cruising.

I wanted to thank everyone of you who has provided me with advice and tips and I will be more than happy to answer any questions.

I hope you have a great cruise. A transatlantic for the first is brave. CC is an awesome place for the information shared but there nothing like stepping on that ship and spending the time there. Have fun! :D