Caribbean Princess June 28, 2014

neilrr

My Partner and I just booked this cruise (and the following week - B2B) and look forward to meeting others travelling onboard. We are from South Florida and are avid travelers. We look forward to meeting you soon. :)

Edited by neilrr

Hi, Neil! My partner, Susie, and I are on this cruise as well. We are very jealous that you are doing the back to back. We have been thinking about staying on for the second week, but I think that we have decided to travel another time later in the year.

I am a teacher - one more week! - and Susie works for a major arts festival. Summer is definitely our down time, and we are looking forward to relaxing! Look forward to meeting you and Jerry!

Take care, Mary

Hi, Neil! My partner, Susie, and I are on this cruise as well. We are very jealous that you are doing the back to back. We have been thinking about staying on for the second week, but I think that we have decided to travel another time later in the year.

I am a teacher - one more week! - and Susie works for a major arts festival. Summer is definitely our down time, and we are looking forward to relaxing! Look forward to meeting you and Jerry!

Take care, Mary

sc cruisers -Mary and Susie - Glad to meet you. Jerry and I also teach. He does subbing as his "retirement job" and I am still teaching full-time. We sound like we are all ready for summer vacation. :) We usually do more extensive trips over the summer, but the airfares have been crazy and we have some family obligations this summer.

It should be a lot of fun on the cruise and we look forward to meeting you both.

Have a great Memorial Day weekend..

Edited by neilrr

I, also, usually book more extensive trips - Europe, Alaska, etc. But, this year, we decided on a part we could drive to (even though it will still be a haul to get there!)