Customer Service and Bar Set Up FYI

IMACRUZRNOW

Hi all, Just an fyi that I received great service today from NCL while booking my excursions, bon voyage gifts and inquiring about a bar set up.

It was a long hold time, but excellent service.

As for bar set up. For absolut and rum (don't remember which) $40 Each. Kaluah (sp?) - $55. for domestic beer $4.54 (same price as bar including gratuity) for imported $5.18 (some of the imports are corona, guiness, amstel, heinkein, etc). Plus a $3 set up fee per room.

Cheers!

It is nice to read a positive experience. I have always been lucky with NCL, that is why we choose to sail them so ofter (or certainly one of the reasons) it is also why I am happy when clients choose NCL< but I do know some have had horrible experiences with customer service. It just depends on who you get at any given time. I will admit, I have had some less than happy experiences with Orient lines which is under the NCL unbrella. They do some unsusual intineraries which is why I book them from time to time, but the land offices do need some serious help. Does this stop me? NOpe, it makes we laugh as I am shaking my head when I get off the phone. All is well that ends well. NMNita

It is nice to read a positive experience. I have always been lucky with NCL, that is why we choose to sail them so ofter (or certainly one of the reasons) it is also why I am happy when clients choose NCL< but I do know some have had horrible experiences with customer service. It just depends on who you get at any given time. I will admit, I have had some less than happy experiences with Orient lines which is under the NCL unbrella. They do some unsusual intineraries which is why I book them from time to time, but the land offices do need some serious help. Does this stop me? NOpe, it makes we laugh as I am shaking my head when I get off the phone. All is well that ends well. NMNita

Hi newmexicoNita!