Disney 2009 - Alaska

HiMagicFan

I am fairly new to Disney cruise. I have done one cruise and my friend did all the booking because we were traveling as a group.

Q: How do people book the 2009 cruises so early - straight off the web site?

Q: Are the cruises listed on the web site the only ones that will be available?

I have heard that Disney may do Alaska but have found no information regarding this.

Q: When does disney put out their 2009 schedule? I saw information on the Carribean but am wanting more info on possible future Med and Panama cruises.

I greatly appreciate your assistance in answering my questions.

I am fairly new to Disney cruise. I have done one cruise and my friend did all the booking because we were traveling as a group.

Q: How do people book the 2009 cruises so early - straight off the web site?

Yes they are on line and through TA's now.

Q: Are the cruises listed on the web site the only ones that will be available?

Yes, they have listed all of the 2009 cruises already.

I have heard that Disney may do Alaska but have found no information regarding this.

This has been speculated about for a few years now, many hope one of the new ships are going to do this. No news for this yet so it most likely would be 2011 or 2012 when the new ships are out.

Q: When does disney put out their 2009 schedule? I saw information on the Carribean but am wanting more info on possible future Med and Panama cruises.

Itis out now, not sure what date they released them, but I think a month or so ago. 2 new stops in 09.

I greatly appreciate your assistance in answering my questions.

Hope this helps some, I'm sure others will help you too.

mom x4,grandma x4

• 4 months later...

Mom x4, grandma x4