Chef's Table / Galley Tours on RCCL?

Does anyone know if RCCL offers an opportunity to dine at the chef's table and/or tour a galley? I work as a chef and I'd love to meet some of the galley staff and see how they go about handling so many mouths to feed every day!

Chef's table? I honestly didn't know they had one. All I've heard about was the Captain's table. If you are in a GS or higher or have diamond plus status why don't you ask the concierge to help you with this request. If not, call RCL and ask for an E-Mail to the ship and ask them if you can get this request granted.

Given a choice between dining at the Captain's table or the Chef's table I would choose the Chef's table in a heart beat.

As far as the Gallery Tour, YES, they do offer them but I am not sure how its done. We were in a GS in January and had the opportunity to do a gallery tour (preset day and time) but by the time we realize that we could do it it was too late.

GOOD LUCK to you! I hope you get to do this.

Chef's table? I honestly didn't know they had one. All I've heard about was the Captain's table. If you are in a GS or higher or have diamond plus status why don't you ask the concierge to help you with this request. If not, call RCL and ask for an E-Mail to the ship and ask them if you can get this request granted.

Given a choice between dining at the Captain's table or the Chef's table I would choose the Chef's table in a heart beat.

As far as the Gallery Tour, YES, they do offer them but I am not sure how its done. We were in a GS in January and had the opportunity to do a gallery tour (preset day and time) but by the time we realize that we could do it it was too late.

GOOD LUCK to you! I hope you get to do this.