Allure Grand Suites Question

This is my first time in a suite. I've heard people say, that about a week prior to the cruise, that they received a call from a suites representative. I haven't heard from anyone and I do have a few items I wanted to discuss/arrange. Can someone share the contact information so that I can contact them if I don't hear from them in the next few days. My sailing is June 4.

Sent from my iPhone using Forums

This is my first time in a suite. I've heard people say, that about a week prior to the cruise, that they received a call from a suites representative. I haven't heard from anyone and I do have a few items I wanted to discuss/arrange. Can someone share the contact information so that I can contact them if I don't hear from them in the next few days. My sailing is June 4.

Typically you get an email from the concierge about a week prior to departure. I don't recall hearing about people getting a phone call.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Typically you get an email from the concierge about a week prior to departure. I don't recall hearing about people getting a phone call.

Oh perfect. Thank you.

We are sailing on June 4 as well and are in a Crown Loft suite. I contacted the concierge because I had questions about the new Ultimate dining package and he (Dexter) quickly got back to me. He said that he could not book any of the reservations that I wanted to make until one week before we sail, so I assume he will contact me in the next few days about it. His email is AL_concierge01@rccl.com if you want to reach out to him.

You have to have a higher class of suite for contact. I suggest you call a customer service person, the phone number is on the web site.

Yes a grand suite qualifies. You get an email from the concierge.

Yes a grand suite qualifies. You get an email from the concierge.

Oh good, I thought our Grand Suite qualified. Was concerned for a second when someone said it didn't.