My cruise isn’t showing up in my planner

cruisinqt

I went to my cruise planner on Carnival to check on something for an upcoming cruise in February and my cruise has disappeared from it. And yes it’s a fully paid cruise. I have 4 cruises booked with Carnival next year and at first only 2 cruises showed up which really freaked me out. I entered the confirmation number for the Barcelona cruise which was missing and it finally showed up. But I entered the confirmation number for the Celebration cruise in February and it’s still not showing up. I’m really worried now because I’ve already paid for the airfare, hotel, and rental car. I’ve also pre-purchased a lot of stuff like WiFi, excursions, restaurant reservations, etc. I’ve been cruising for over 20 years and have never had this happen. Has anyone else had a cruise disappear from their planner like this? It really has me worried because I checked and there’s only a few inside cabins left and we booked a balcony cabin. Could they have had a glitch in the system and lost our reservation and sold our cabin to someone else? 

• Like 1

24 minutes ago, LaRue1975 said:

It happens occasionally but it should show up again by tomorrow. It’s happened to me and I was concerned too but by the time my PVP called me back the next day it was already back  in my planner. The Carnival website is very glitchy. 

I’m so glad to hear that. I’ve never had it happen to me so I panicked. Hopefully it will back up there tomorrow. Thanks for the input 

I had a cruise go missing from my planner in November at the very hour I was due to check in and choose my arrival time. I refreshed the page with no luck. I restarted my computer then went back to carnival.com to my planner and voila, there was the cruise listed in my planner. 

It's a lousy feeling to see your cruise missing OP and I'm in your corner. 

Yep, we've had ALL our cruises disappear before!  If memory serves once we re-inputted one they all popped back up. D@mn computers.