HAL's New Improved!? Website

OldCodger73

Is anyone else having trouble with HAL's website. Today when I sign on I get a second window that asks for continent and home country and basically won't go away, when you respond it keeps popping back up and won't let you access the rest of the site.

Once you tell them you are in Canada, it will not let you see pricing in US$. I also could not access any prices for flights through HAL. I guess it means we have to call their agents for that information. I prefer to be able to get that sort of information before I talk to someone.

I couldn't get on the site at all with Safari. It is my first time checking out Holland America after 6 cruises with Princess!! Hoping to book a Southern Caribbean cruise in Oct 07 with a good friend.

Cheers, Denise