New to Celebrity - Formal Night Q

shebring02lx

Hey Everyone!

I am new to Celebrity .... and I will be on the Century April 2 2009 for my honeymoon.

My questions is.... I am doing the 4 night cruise out of Miami to Key West & Cozumel...when is formal night? If you have used the salon on board on formal night for an updo...what did they charge?

Thanks so much in Advance

Heather

Hi...welcome to X...you will love it! there is "something" about Celebrity that is hard to put into words...it's a wonderful, classy experience. Food is really yummy too!:)

As far as the formal night, someone else may know a better answer, but on our last 2, when you get your cruise docs, it will tell you the full itinerary for dress code. While I have only taken 7 day + voyages, in a 4 day cruise, there will only be 1 formal night and typically it will be 1 day in the middle. Hope that helps, enjoy your trip!

Thank you sooo much.

One of the reasons we choose Celebrity is because it is known for its "class" .... we love to party as much as the next couple but ....this is our honeymoon and we wanted something more elegant and memoriable! :)

Thanks...Im still trying to figure out what day of the cruise the formal night will be on. Ive sailed Carnival and only Carnival up until now...and on the 4 day KW/COZ iten. it was typically on the KW night.

When should I expect my docs?

Thank you sooo much.

One of the reasons we choose Celebrity is because it is known for its "class" .... we love to party as much as the next couple but ....this is our honeymoon and we wanted something more elegant and memoriable! :)

Thanks...Im still trying to figure out what day of the cruise the formal night will be on. Ive sailed Carnival and only Carnival up until now...and on the 4 day KW/COZ iten. it was typically on the KW night.

When should I expect my docs?

Hi:)congratulations.

Formal Night will be night #2.

You sail on April 2nd? Your documents should be arriving within