Haven question

Toya1228

If I wanted to have my parents (who will be 2 doors down) come to my suite during the sailaway, can I request for some snacks or something from the butler? If so how much does something like that cost? It is my first time in the Haven and it's my parents 1st cruise. Do I call the pre concierge line to set that up or wait till onboard? Thanks!!

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

Ok thanks. Sorry to ask so many questions but what kind of snacks to people ask for? I was thinking about some cheese and fruit, maybe some chips or veggie sticks for my kids (2 & 4). So I am guessing O.J. will be a charge also.

I asked our butler for some light snacks for our cabin crawl, and he brought a plate of sandwiches with fruit (other days it was chips with the sandwiches) and some nut/cracker snack mix, which was really good. One of the other suite passengers for the cabin crawl did the same thing, and their butler brought cheese and crackers, and also sandwiches.

Other times, he brought popcorn, cookies, chocolates and canapes

Hi...

You can order pretty much anything you want! You can have little sandwiches, cheese and crackers, sweets, candy (I've read on these boards of M &M's being delivered).

I prefer things like cheese/small sandwiches over sweets and the butler has always delivered what I preferred.

As noted, embarkation day is very busy for the butler, so it might not be a bad idea to put in the request for what you want with the pre-concierge which is accessible 60 or 90 days pre-cruise (PLEASE CC POSTERS CORRECT ME ON THIS IF I'M WRONG RE: TIMING). Any and all advance notice would help have your wishes granted!

Not sure about the orange juice having a charge. Sorry...

Have a great cruise!