B6 Balcony QM2 Can someone help me quickly?

harbormaster

We have an opportunity to book a B6 (obstructed) balcony at the last minute and need to make a decision by tomorrow. The cabin is on deck 8 but I'm not sure which of the 4 cabins it would be as I can't reach the travel agent right this minute. (I only see 4 B6s on the plan).

Has anyone stayed in one of these cabins? Any photos please? Will it be quiet above the spa? We've sailed QM2 in a hull balcony before - it was fine. Is this a hull or full balcony??

THANKS SO MUCH FOR ANY HELP ANYONE CAN GIVE US.

It looks like 8013 or 8014 are the better two out of the four B5's -8015 and 8016 are directly behind the lifeboat- We had booked a B5 behind one of the smaller lifeboats but got upgraded so I have no first hand knowledge or pictures, but they are not in-hull, they have the plexiglass balcony- Good luck

We have an opportunity to book a B6 (obstructed) balcony at the last minute and need to make a decision by tomorrow. The cabin is on deck 8 but I'm not sure which of the 4 cabins it would be as I can't reach the travel agent right this minute. (I only see 4 B6s on the plan).

Has anyone stayed in one of these cabins? Any photos please? Will it be quiet above the spa? We've sailed QM2 in a hull balcony before - it was fine. Is this a hull or full balcony??

THANKS SO MUCH FOR ANY HELP ANYONE CAN GIVE US.

towards the stern of the ship the view is not obstructed because there is a section that does not have life boats I.E. the 8 deck cabins that would be under or near the 9059 area on deck 9 !!!!!!also i believe you will have a smoother ride in this area of the ship!!! bon voyage!! this may very well be the area that my friend cusyl is referring to!!! HI CUSYL HOW IS JOHNS ARM DOING???