The World's Longest Carnival Freedom Pictorial Review! Feb. 13-21

Nicole721

Hello Cruise Critic! It's me again, back from another AMAZING cruise and ready for another super-long review, chock full of pictures.

Some background...I'm Nicole. I'm 24. I'm a writer and I'm just starting to get into photography. I travel with my sister Stephanie (who posts under the name FrazzledRazzle or something like that), my Mom and my grandma. We're all obsessed with cruising. Our favorite ship is the Miracle (as evidenced in my signature ;) ) and we'll be platinum the cruise after next. My favorite onboard activity is afternoon tea, I'll watch every production show twice, a cruise doesn't start until I have an umbrella drink in my hand, I take pictures of everything I eat (and every menu I find) and I have (and will post) all of the Capers from this trip.

I've been posting my last few reviews at my blog just because there's so many pictures. Stephanie tells me I should start posting them in the post, too, to make things easier for people to comment on or ask questions about, but CC only allows six pictures per post. So, I can do a few things. I can continue just posting on the blog as I did before, I can post just the text parts of the review here, or I can post it here and on the blog in all of it's pictorial glory and if you don't mind reading it in short bursts, you can read it here and if you want to sneak ahead and read it in full, you can read it on the blog. I'm leaning towards the latter and we'll see how it works :)