Cruising on Ecstasy in a week any tips??

flgirl66

We have 7 sleeps until our cruise on the Ecstasy next week (four nights Nassau, Half Moon Cay and day and night at sea)!!!

Tips on any subject welcome, I haven't cruised in 12 years so I am a newbie.

We have 7 sleeps until our cruise on the Ecstasy next week (four nights Nassau, Half Moon Cay and day and night at sea)!!!

My only tip is to have a great time :p

Even if you don't particularly like karaoke, go and see Kim, the karaoke host, and enjoy the antics at karaoke. :D You'll have a GREAT time aboard "Ecstasy", and I know you'll enjoy Kim, and all the other entertainment aboard "Ecstasy". Wish I could join you!

"SKY"

1. Best place to relax is on the Serenity (adults-only) deck.

2. Best place to eat your food at the buffet is outside the doors next to the Pizza/Deli bar. There's usually few, if any, people eating there. And eating outdoors is always better than indoors. (It's covered, so you aren't in the sun.)

3. Best free activity on Half Moon Cay is going to the stingray enclosure while they are doing an excursion and watching the stingray feeding. There's a pavilion there where you can watch it all.

:DHave a Great time!

Also don't let anything happen to her while you are on board, as we will be waiting to board her while yuo are disembarking.:p

Just got off the Ecstasy this past Monday. We had a great time and loved half moon cay. TAKE PLENTY OF SUNSCREEN! We used it and still got burned. HMC is nearer the equator and you will burn fast!

also, Make sure you get a schedule for the shows. Sometimes they are in the cabin but sometimes not. The days of doing two shows per night are over. It used to be that they did one show for the late dining guests and then another for the early dining. You will get a chance to see all the shows but you will have to plan it out.