Time to book transfers....

Texansonboard

newbie here...

Booking transport from YVR airport hotel to port, and return to YVR.

Ship departure is 4:30pm, what time should I set for hotel pick-up? When will I know my boarding time?

Ship returns at 7am, flight is currently 11:42am. What time again, as I don’t know when we will get off ship. We are self-disembarking .

Thanks! Couldn’t do this trip without y’all’s help!!

newbie here...

Booking transport from YVR airport hotel to port, and return to YVR.

Ship departure is 4:30pm, what time should I set for hotel pick-up? When will I know my boarding time?

Ship returns at 7am, flight is currently 11:42am. What time again, as I don’t know when we will get off ship. We are self-disembarking .

Thanks! Couldn’t do this trip without y’all’s help!!

You may also want to post on the West Coast Departures under the North American Home Ports Forum and the Alaska Board in the Ports Forum for more responses.

If you are interested in a pre-cruise tour, we used LandSea Tours and did the Peaks and Canyons Tour with a drop off at the cruise port. We enjoyed the tour and they were very professional. They picked us up at our hotel in Richmond around 8:00 AM and dropped us at the port around 2:00 PM. They had storage for our luggage on the shuttle. They also have a city tour with cruise port drop off. Here is a link to their website:

https://vancouvertours.com/

Others can provide better Information for your return trip. I know many use the SkyTrain since it goes from downtown to the airport. If you don’t have a lot of luggage, it is a good option. We arrived 2 days prior to our cruise and used it from Richmond to downtown and back with no issues. It was clean, safe and efficient.

Sent from my iPhone using Forums

Edited by JT1962