New to princess

Posted (edited)

Hello fellow cruisers!   I am new to princess.  Not sure what I need to do with dining or pre cruise reservations.  I also tried to download the medallion app but it does not come up in my apple app search. Any help is appreciated!

Edited by tunisbridal
Misspelling

Welcome! The Medallion app has been replaced by the newer Princess app - try that. Seems that, along with the new app, you can now only make dinner reservations once your cruise is paid in full. At least that’s how it was for me last time I checked. 

• Haha 1

1 hour ago, tunisbridal said:

Hello fellow cruisers!   I am new to princess.  Not sure what I need to do with dining or pre cruise reservations.  I also tried to download the medallion app but it does not come up in my apple app search. Any help is appreciated!

Responded to you in New Princess App thread.

Go to App search:

search Princess Cruises

2nd one down.  Click on Get.

Also, from cruise personalizer on the Princess website.  Check in, you’ll see a Google or Apple link to download the App.

Welcome to the Princess Forum.

• Thanks 1

2 hours ago, tunisbridal said:

Welcome!

A suggestion is to enjoy reading previous threads on here to learn everything you could want to know about cruising on Princess.

As a timesaver tip, only read the first 3 posts under each thread for the answers, All the following posts on a thread is a waste of time 🙂 

Cheers

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

1 hour ago, AZjohn said:

Welcome!

A suggestion is to enjoy reading previous threads on here to learn everything you could want to know about cruising on Princess.

As a timesaver tip, only read the first 3 posts under each thread for the answers, All the following posts on a thread is a waste of time 🙂 

Cheers

And, you are post #5 in this thread.  I guess we should ignore it since it’s “a waste of time”.  Perhaps you should rethink your advice.  lol

• Haha 8

1 hour ago, Lady Arwen said: