Help please--Mercury #1200

LV2KruzCats

I am really a novice with this type of stuff---I know I saw a link or pictures to the above cabin, but I don't know to find it !

Would some one be so kind as to direct me how to find this. We were advised to switch from the CC cabin to a Sky Suite, so we would like to check it out.

Thanks !

I don't have a link to 1200 but I can tell you that the balcony is huge. Unless your Sky Suite is on deck 12 it won't have the same size balcony. We have sailed 3 times in 1200 and we book it very early to get it. The balcony and location are wonderful. Now the room is not as large as a SS, but unless the SS is on deck 12 the balcony for 1200 will be MUCH larger. Hope this helps.

Marty

I am really a novice with this type of stuff---I know I saw a link or pictures to the above cabin, but I don't know to find it !

Would some one be so kind as to direct me how to find this. We were advised to switch from the CC cabin to a Sky Suite, so we would like to check it out.

Thanks !

The URL is to the deck plan, which shows #1200. It is designated as a CC cabin.

There probably would not be an individual photo of that cabin because it is non-standard (large balcony). It would seem like a choice (CC) cabin to be in.

http://www.celebritycruises.com/plancruise/ships/deck.do;jsessionid=0000BTnwht-PDDLL7jqBt4mv1HS:12hdebcnj?shipCode=MR&deckCode=SK&sailDate=1071123

1200 is on the sky deck but it is not a sky suite, it is a CC cabin. There are four on that deck that are CC cabins, 1200,1201,1240 and 1241. They are very popular and sell out quickly because of the huge veranda's but definitely are not suites. The suites are all the outside cabins on that deck other than those four cabins mentioned above. The suites also have huge veranda's.

We're booked in CC 1200 in April and our TA highly recommended it. I have some concerns about noise due to the cabin being right next to the elevator and jogging track, and right above the Palm Springs Cafe.