***LIVE from the Mariner 7/13***

Ok, I am not exactly LIVE yet, as I haven't boarded her (geesh I haven't even left NC yet!!)...but I really was too excited to wait any longer to get this started and make it official. I have posted LIVE from the Jewel and LIVE from the Explorer and love sharing the cruises with others through here. I have yet to have a bad cruise, and don't expect that to begin now. I am a "ship" person...I love to experience and participate in everything that goes on (ports are actually secondary to me). I don't see the negative in anything that occurs, and don't expect to convey anything but the most positive information. I do post pictures, but on my return. (I take pictures at all my meals, so I hope that you will enjoy that part too.) I usually post 2-3 times a day, and try to answer all your questions. This is my first time going out of Florida (we moved to NC from Mass last year, and I don't fly, so we are limited to ports we can drive to in the least amount of time), and my first time on the Mariner. (I love the big ships and LOVED the Explorer! While on board this cruise we are booking the Freedom for just hubby and I for next July...shhhhhhh don't tell my kids yet)

We are doing less excursions this cruise, but that just means I have more ship activities to report on. On Labadee my hubby and son will do the waverunners again, my daughter the Zipline (first time). I will be on my mat floating in the water with a Labadoozie in my hand. In Cozumel, we are going to Paradise Beach...which seems to be where everyone on our thread is going.