Woohoo we did it! Booked on celebrity for the first time 2015

ginger123snaps

We are so excited! this is our first celebrity cruise! Any celebrity tips much appreciated! We are sailing aug 7, 2015 for the first time!

Welcome Aboard!!

We are so excited! this is our first celebrity cruise! Any celebrity tips much appreciated! We are sailing aug 7, 2015 for the first time!

we also booked with Celebrity this is our 2nd cruise and there is a thread started it is a Roll Call i am kinda new at doing things so with 2 of us please join us there you will be number 3 my name is Linda and DH is Mike

Edited by suecity

First time for Celebrity for us too. Just booked. Not quite sure what to expect, but looking forward to it

First time for Celebrity for us too. Just booked. Not quite sure what to expect, but looking forward to it

Our 1st cruise was in 1987, 1st Celebrity in 1994. 7 diff lines over the years. If your sailings are anything like ours have been, you will be hard pressed to go back to the others unless it is a really really great deal.

Please come back after your cruise and fill us in on how it was.

please join our roll call my name is Linda and DH is Mike our second on celebrity but first to Alaska

gingersnap123 and Evangaline ........Please join us....our rollcall is posted..... It's our first Alaska cruise too.... Pam & Gary Don't let my cruise bug scare you......

please join our roll call my name is Linda and DH is Mike our second on celebrity but first to Alaska
Edited by grammyprf

just join us....... don't let the cruise bug scare you! :)

Our 1st cruise was in 1987, 1st Celebrity in 1994. 7 diff lines over the years. If your sailings are anything like ours have been, you will be hard pressed to go back to the others unless it is a really really great deal.

Please come back after your cruise and fill us in on how it was.

Edited by grammyprf

Here s a tip.