Norwegian joy

rpodell

15 minutes ago, rpodell said:

What is this ship like? I have only gone across the ocean on the Queen Mary 2 and I am sure this is very different.

You've posted this on a sub-forum about travel insurance.

You should probably post this on the NCL sub-forum.  You'll get the eyes of those who tend to have experience with NCL.

GC

1 hour ago, rpodell said:

How do I get to that site? I am new at this

Hello @rpodell and welcome back to the message boards! I see it has been a while since you have posted.

To help you out I have moved your thread to the Norwegian Cruise Line forum on the Cruise Critic message boards. Browse through the thread titles on this forum looking for threads of interest. You will probably find your fellow Cruise Critic members have already posted questions and received answers that may be of interest to you.

The Cruise Critic website and message boards are both great resources for new as well as experienced cruisers and we are so glad you are posting again! Please feel free to browse the Cruise Critic Community categories list for the various message board forums. Read a few threads in the different forums to get a feel for what each forum is about. Make sure you read any pinned threads (aka Stickies) on the top of the first page of threads in most forums. You will find very important instructions or information there.

sincerely hope this will be helpful and glad to have you back aboard Cruise Critic again

Happy sails,

Host Kat

4 hours ago, rpodell said:

What is this ship like? I have only gone across the ocean on the Queen Mary 2 and I am sure this is very different.

There are some changes coming after drydock ( Click HERE ) but you'll get a good idea of what the ship is like.

Edited by Two Wheels Only
  • Like 2

15 minutes ago, phillygwm said:

I was going to go into a lot of detail but the above post pretty much sums it up.

Should you have any questions after watching it, just ask.