How often does Princess change their MDR menu?

Bethwte

Just wondering if any of the more seasoned Princess cruises know approximately how many years it is between MDR menu changes, or if there has been any news of an upcoming menu change? We took a cruise two years in a row, skipped a year, and are planning on one for 2013. From what I can tell, it looks like the menu is still the same as our 2010 cruise, which is a little disappointing for me. Not a major complaint, but I'd love some other choices.

I tried to do a quick search and didn't come up with anything, but if I've missed the answer elsewhere, please direct me to the correct place :)

I've been sailing Princess for several years and I rarely note a change to their MDR menu. However, it doesn't bother me at all since I only cruise once a year or so, so it's not like I've had the Princess food so many times that I'm bored with it. I tend to look forward to some of my favorite Princess foods each cruise. Plus, if I want to mix it up I try a specialty restaurant or the International Cafe.

Just wondering if any of the more seasoned Princess cruises know approximately how many years it is between MDR menu changes, or if there has been any news of an upcoming menu change? We took a cruise two years in a row, skipped a year, and are planning on one for 2013. From what I can tell, it looks like the menu is still the same as our 2010 cruise, which is a little disappointing for me. Not a major complaint, but I'd love some other choices.

I tried to do a quick search and didn't come up with anything, but if I've missed the answer elsewhere, please direct me to the correct place :)