Princess EZ Air experience

Cruisin Oma

Normally I book my own airfare, but we can't pass up this promo from Princess - $550 Phx to Venice, Rome to Phx

We are booking the flexible air, so the price can go up until we pay in full. Unfortunately, until we do taxes (and maybe not immediately after - depending on bite from Uncle Sam) we can't afford to pay for both cruise and air. Does anyone have experience with booking Princess EZ Air? Did you see your airfare go up?

Normally I book my own airfare, but we can't pass up this promo from Princess - $550 Phx to Venice, Rome to Phx

We are booking the flexible air, so the price can go up until we pay in full. Unfortunately, until we do taxes (and maybe not immediately after - depending on bite from Uncle Sam) we can't afford to pay for both cruise and air. Does anyone have experience with booking Princess EZ Air? Did you see your airfare go up?

While I have no direct experience, I can say as a frequent traveler that airfares rarely go down as the departure draws closer, it usually goes up.

Find out if this is a consolidator fare. If so be wary. They can be a great deal with absolutly zero flexibility.

$550 for round trip transatlantic is absolutely a consolidator fare. I'd almost put my life on it. There will be incredibly restrictive wording to the ticket.

Find out if this is a consolidator fare. If so be wary. They can be a great deal with absolutly zero flexibility.