Just a suggestion-koalfornia

All the adds show up on CC refer to KOALFORNIA. I understand what you are trying to say BUT with cute pictures of the koala.

Someone from "down there" should alert the Australia/NZ tourist people that there are HUGE billboards in LA stating MEXIFORNIA!!!!! There is a segment of the Mexican population that thinks ALL MEXICANS should be part of the US population. IT is call ATZLAN and it is for those who think the US STOLE part of Mexico. Sorry guys, we won the war with MEXICO a LOT of years ago.

A total insult to the American people. As one who was BORN AND RAISED In EAST LOS ANGELES (when I graduated from HS-GARFIELD-they even made a movie about my HS-in 1965 there was 6% white, 9% Asian and the rest Hispanic-although all my Chicano (AMERICAN) friends were BORN AND RAISED in LOS ANGELES (MOST had been here LONG before my own family which immigrated from Italy in the early 1900's). They were NOT ILLEGALS as there so very, very many now are now. The NEW billboards in LA are promoted by those ILLEGALS and their backers-Por La Causa, Si Su Puende, La RAZA, etc., etc.

PLEASE contact your tourist agencies and relay that KOALFORNIA is NOT a good thing with the HUGE immigration/illegal debate going on in the USA right now. BAD marketing plan.

All the adds show up on CC refer to KOALFORNIA. I understand what you are trying to say BUT with cute pictures of the koala.

PLEASE contact your tourist agencies and relay that KOALFORNIA is NOT a good thing with the HUGE immigration/illegal debate going on in the USA right now. BAD marketing plan.

As I haven't seen the advertisements on CC, which you mentioned, could you please advise what the ads are (maybe with a link).

Thanks Greatam.

As I haven't seen the advertisements on CC, which you mentioned, could you please advise what the ads are (maybe with a link).

Thanks Greatam.