Oasis trip booked-- tell me about the dining!

DisGeebs

We have booked Oasis and want to get some good opinions, ideas, tips, etc. about the dining. What specialty restaurants are your favorite? Do you know the prices of them individually? If you had to choose one, which would it be? Thanks in advance!

We have booked Oasis and want to get some good opinions, ideas, tips, etc. about the dining. What specialty restaurants are your favorite? Do you know the prices of We found breakfast and lunch in the MDR when available is good also

Just got off Oasis, food in the specialty restaurants very good 150 Central Park was very swish, Izumi - the hibachi part- was good fun and worth the cost. You can get restaurant packages for 3/4/5 nights, you can pre-book on line or they will be offering them as you get onboard. For lunch the park cafe in Central Park was perfect, fab salads (put what you want in them) and the beef roll to die for. However on a negative note as a chef I sometimes found the sauces on the meals in the MDR slightly over seasoned, but that didn't spoil my enjoyment of the MDR.

Sent from my iPhone using Forums

We have booked Oasis and want to get some good opinions, ideas, tips, etc. about the dining. What specialty restaurants are your favorite? Do you know the prices of them individually? If you had to choose one, which would it be? Thanks in advance!