Missed anthem activities sign up

joephilly

I am a first time cruiser who will be sailing on Anthem in March. I have been lurking on here for awhile trying to gather as much insight as I can. I missed the time period to book activities like Ifly on the cruise planner and was wondering if I would still be able to book on board/walk on? 

I’m new to this too - so I’m glad you posted. If your cruise is in March, how have you already missed the opportunity to book? My cruise is in the beginning of April, and those activities haven’t shown up yet on my cruise planner. 

I was considering buying “The Key” for my family, so this might push us over the top on that. (Which I’m sure is what they want, lol)

6 minutes ago, Leeba25 said:

I’m new to this too - so I’m glad you posted. If your cruise is in March, how have you already missed the opportunity to book? My cruise is in the beginning of April, and those activities haven’t shown up yet on my cruise planner. 

I was considering buying “The Key” for my family, so this might push us over the top on that. (Which I’m sure is what they want, lol)

We are also sailing the beginning of April and no activities or entertainment has shown up for booking.  I check every day.

1 hour ago, Leeba25 said:

Things like that are released in blocks of cruises for a 1-2 month period.  I am sailing on March 15 on Anthem and all that was released in December.  Keep checking yours should be released soon.

We’re on Harmony right now (Jan 15) and I was able to book activities last month in early December. My cruise planner said we could book all the way up to 3 days before sailing. I haven’t seen any long lines for anything and there are LOTS of kids onboard.