LIVE from Jubilee 18MAY - My Graduation Cruise

LauraS
This post was recognized by LauraS!

"Congrats on your Graduation! Thanks for sharing your time at sea with us! See your post featured on our: Click: Cruise Reports page. When you return, please consider submitting it to the site for publication as well: Click: Write a Review"

bethfelk was awarded the badge '"Live from...."' and 5 points.

Hello everyone! My name is Beth and I have returned for another Live, this time from the Jubilee! I have previously done live threads from the Regal Princess (new years cruise with my whole fam) and Carnival Radiance (spring break trip with just my sister). This time I will be with just my mom, and as the title says, this trip is to celebrate my graduation from college. On Saturday I graduated with my Masters in Economics+Data Science and Dual Bachelors in Economics and Letters. And I was doing this all in 4 years, so needless to say I was working very hard and staying very busy for most of the last 4 years. But now this is the first time in a long time I am really truly relaxing and have nothing to worry about (until I start my new job next month lol) so needless to say, I am very ready and excited for a cruise! We are really looking forward to trying out the Jubilee. This will be cruise number 15 for me, number 6 on Carnival. 

In my past lives I have been busier and not done a lot of introduction, but right now I have nothing but time so I will add some background info before we leave. In the past I have also not put pictures of myself, but I decided this time I will add a few so that if any shipmates are reading my live they can recognize me. Below you can observe me in my two modalities: scholar and cruiser.

IMG_5171.JPG

IMG_0711.JPEG

• Like 20
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 2