Hi, glad to find the Forum. Maybe I'll see some of you in March...

sminfiddle

Won't ACTUALLY be my first cruise - I turned 18 on my first cruise (I'm half a hundred now!) but this is my first time booking one.

Have to do it on Spring Break :eek: so my daughter and my Future Daughter-In-Law can come. Yes I know it'll be more pricey and more crowded. Next one can be just us, maybe a LITTLE quieter! LOL

Deposit/Booking is in. My wife and I and our daughter will be in a full suite, and got an Oceanview for our son and his fiance just a few doors down. They can come hang out in the suite or balcony, Or Not. Everyone is fully psyched and I have no regrets plunking down that money.

(It's been over ten years since we've had a family vacation) :(

No questions to ask yet, as I am going to search the forum and learn from all of you fine folks.

LOVE a good forum - I replaced my car's engine with no knowledge beyond changing oil, plus some great posts on a Saturn Forum.

First thing I'm searching for is one of those "Countdown" signature badges to stick down below with a Crown Princess on it! I'll enjoy seeing the hours tick off toward a great time!

See you around,

Rick

Won't ACTUALLY be my first cruise - I turned 18 on my first cruise (I'm half a hundred now!) but this is my first time booking one.

Have to do it on Spring Break :eek: so my daughter and my Future Daughter-In-Law can come. Yes I know it'll be more pricey and more crowded. Next one can be just us, maybe a LITTLE quieter! LOL

Deposit/Booking is in. My wife and I and our daughter will be in a full suite, and got an Oceanview for our son and his fiance just a few doors down. They can come hang out in the suite or balcony, Or Not. Everyone is fully psyched and I have no regrets plunking down that money.

(It's been over ten years since we've had a family vacation) :(

No questions to ask yet, as I am going to search the forum and learn from all of you fine folks.