LIVE on Edge Apr 14 Western Caribbean

CC Help Jenn

Hey Everyone!

Not sure how many of you "know" me.  My name is Jenn and I work for Cruise Critic on the Community team.  I have been with Cruise Critic for almost 8 years now.  You can find me all over on the forums but most prevalent hanging out around the help forum and behind the scenes answering emails and sharing your community feedback to the tech team and the community manager to keep things running smoothly for you 🙂 

Celebrity has been reading your reviews/compliments/complaints and is listening.  They have been taking your feedback to heart and because of that I last minute decided to join the Apr 14 Edge sailing.   I’ve heard there will even be a special guest at the Connections Party to address some of these changes and to answer any other questions our members may have. 

I am brand new to Celebrity and a really excited to experience not only a new cruise line (to me) and a new ship.  In the past I have sailed Disney (mostly!), MSC, Norwegian, and Royal.  Im happy to share my thoughts and comparisons with you.  

Feel free to follow along.  Let me know if there’s anything I can check out or any questions I can get answered for you.  

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1

I’ll start with a disclaimer of sorts.  I don’t plan on doing a heck of a lot on board.  I’m traveling solo, without my husband and kids. I will have work to do and even though my coworker will be on board, she will be working as well.  When I’m not working I’ll be checking out as much as I can but most importantly relaxing 😎 I am also leaving the ship before most (Thursday) so that I can be home with my family for Easter.