Luggage scales

anniedave

Can someone please tell me if there is somewhere to weigh your luggage on the Reflection, so we can check weight of cases for our flight home. We do have our own at home we could bring,but if there are some onboard it's easier not to. Thanks  in advance for any replies. 

It is difficult to get a weight while at sea as the ships rocking will cause the scale to swing widely.   They do have a floor scale in the Gym but seems it would be a hassle to lug your bags to weigh them.

I purchased a hand weight scale on amazon -  Currently 8.39 and works perfect.   I have been using it for a couple years with no problems.

image.png.a2d8e37a76c21fbca3ece36e7429c022.png

• Like 7
  • Thanks 1

We have something similar to Jim-Ian, comes with us on every holiday where we are not flying business!

On board there are personal scales in RS and PH...I don’t know what other rooms have them. One of my first ‘jobs’ on board is to place them in a cupboard out of the way....they can really spoil your appetite!

• Haha 2

19 minutes ago, Jim_Iain said:

It is difficult to get a weight while at sea as the ships rocking will cause the scale to swing widely.   They do have a floor scale in the Gym but seems it would be a hassle to lug your bags to weigh them.

I purchased a hand weight scale on amazon -  Currently 8.39 and works perfect.   I have been using it for a couple years with no problems.

Have gone through several over the years.  Bought this one a couple of years ago.  Easy to use and works great.  Always bring along a spare battery.

23 minutes ago, Jim_Iain said:

I purchased something similar in Costco a number of years ago. I take it everywhere we go and it saves the issues at check in.